jls - Fix seg-fault and formatting
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:24:08 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:03:29 +0000 (20:03 -0800)
commit6c9485c67f80849a8918c702ba767ccc80c43513
tree3bda9f07f9a84a51d55e332e79ad5bb077b24cfb
parent37cbbbbfc6a521dee7fb2ecc2923bdfd84dd38eb
jls - Fix seg-fault and formatting

* Fix seg-fault when no IPs are configured for a jail.

* Improve formatting, increase path to 15 characters.
usr.sbin/jls/jls.c