Add unzip(1). If you can't beat 'em, join 'em
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit6ca880576329bc1a9363b67a9e1c34b2e7be3a53
tree5e35e249da80fe8805f6a1956283f56e9cb1c650
parent30e6a9736de838941d8d7bac802b28b4d185567b
Add unzip(1). If you can't beat 'em, join 'em

The unzip utility isn't particularly necessary (the version of unzip in
ports is better), but the ports tree does leverage it extensively.  I've
been patching around all the resulting failures, but it's easier just to
import unzip(1) from FreeBSD and remove the ports tree modifications.

This tool has also been available in NetBSD since version 6.0, so maybe
bringing it into DragonFly will establish it as a standard BSD utility.
usr.bin/Makefile
usr.bin/unzip/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/unzip/unzip.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/unzip/unzip.c [new file with mode: 0644]