ndp(8): Tweak Makefile against the tcpdump update
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 17 May 2020 07:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 18 May 2020 22:45:09 +0000 (06:45 +0800)
commit6da4a6e95b75821c569d942e970b07d58d345ad8
treecdb195528eaf23dfdffde103dce3c064dfd95342
parent357a1ad3b4256a4352c824d31f49c0f69d815af6
ndp(8): Tweak Makefile against the tcpdump update

The new tcpdump enables IPv6 by default, so there is no need to define
the 'INET6' flag.

Clean the style a bit.
usr.sbin/ndp/Makefile