libkvm: Remove not needed casts in vsnprintf() calls.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 17:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit6e1fe6a80fc87e72815c9f3ac30662247ba6a1ec
tree925df7f0fb6b0c11b6a8b61a5582a3ccc4e1d683
parent59621a224dfcb8f04546094d56471ed710c46e8d
libkvm: Remove not needed casts in vsnprintf() calls.

Caught by -Wcast-qual.
lib/libkvm/kvm.c