kernel - Add reapctl() system call for managing sub-processes (4) -> procctl
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:49:10 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:03:04 +0000 (20:03 -0800)
commit6eeabd6bd15597bb149624a1c240b8ba90458c0d
tree201b30b75ca5c79923b4f0bbfc530c6fa399afec
parent149456486a65e8a197f68fd52e993b738170b0d5
kernel - Add reapctl() system call for managing sub-processes (4) -> procctl

* Reparent to the correct reaper in the fork/RFNOWAIT case.
sys/kern/kern_fork.c