world: Mark all build-tools.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
commit703444745b6959ebcd9c8d2f5b8942ec13f86665
tree55703053417fc29775a518c5d518d218c8fbebbc
parent6a8f6cbb9f7e020f6e93203ba1a00e46fa91db25
world: Mark all build-tools.
bin/csh/gethost/Makefile
games/adventure/setup/Makefile
games/boggle/mkdict/Makefile
games/boggle/mkindex/Makefile
games/fortune/strfile/Makefile
games/hack/makedefs/Makefile
games/phantasia/setup/Makefile
lib/libmagic/mkmagic/Makefile
lib/libncurses/tic_next/Makefile
usr.bin/awk/maketab/Makefile
usr.bin/vi/vidump/Makefile