syscons - sc_set_pixel_mode() returned without releasing tty_token
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
commit70b455d02da3bfeff6d9f570c9efe2121b51a6bf
tree4733c674868a30303474c364c215844a4ac7aa60
parentaba00258987bfe2558daa90d03fb5e16929342aa
syscons - sc_set_pixel_mode() returned without releasing tty_token

fixes panic on `vidcontrol MODE_nnn'
sys/dev/misc/syscons/scvidctl.c