drm/linux: Improve request_firmware() compatibility
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 08:06:16 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit71187b1614d7db25546d190b21b0f4831851a371
tree0cfdf88873aac66899ff8c0fabc17941a35f7f1a
parent0fdf3cc4c211baf8e393c7772efc348a5ebdf270
drm/linux: Improve request_firmware() compatibility

request_firmware() takes a pointer to a Linux struct device as
third parameter.
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/firmware.h
sys/dev/drm/radeon/cik.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/ni.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/r100.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/r600.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_uvd.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/radeon_vce.c
sys/dev/drm/radeon/si.c