drm/i915: enable i915_gem_phys_ops
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit72b9d63c79210c610fd3cd6bd568fb4acd3185c0
treedbf199d39e7d8a93ea581a2c2bf4810540015bb7
parentbf6a2473929255be8763d37cacde8aa706773c95
drm/i915: enable i915_gem_phys_ops
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_gem.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_gem_dmabuf.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_gem_userptr.c
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/mm_types.h
sys/dev/drm/linux_dma-buf.c