sbin/newfs_hammer2: Remove extra line break after printf outputs
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 17:50:04 +0000 (02:50 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 17:54:37 +0000 (02:54 +0900)
commit73f8c02101d89bf1f9ecf8eed5b0533565298e08
treef3a23a585f3d544af9f9ef1878c727aaa618e839
parentd7938d7e934b52b223bfbe0ad024988c7218fe70
sbin/newfs_hammer2: Remove extra line break after printf outputs

This probably came from newfs_hammer.c, but HAMMER2 doesn't have
a note after this.
sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c