drm/i915: Disable few unused const structs and functions.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 05:30:46 +0000 (08:30 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 06:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0300)
commit7659419766ee1ee9a0ae132c48af249dd9114da3
tree5d5d73af51b9bde389f73b730692ac234fb5545a
parent34ffaf06808e4a4532a5840d87e0f66d4b0b2a93
drm/i915: Disable few unused const structs and functions.

No functional change.
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_audio.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_dp_mst.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_lvds.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_panel.c