libc/db: Fix -Wcast-function-type.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:36:44 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit768910c79e138814bc18d7020922031f0d54a023
tree4d4b8d05b760e0047d9ee427b46979d2f568457c
parent5db26a4b8489e4e233859bdf17e6101f587e417b
libc/db: Fix -Wcast-function-type.
lib/libc/db/db/db.c