sys/dev/disk/dm: Add "major:minor" name to dm_pdev_t
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:01:48 +0000 (01:01 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:15:39 +0000 (23:15 +0900)
commit76d3bec1e90b8bfd7b0f077ad64cc0e7371a6dc3
treeb35dac6604887d3082455b695a01a1d8518c23cf
parenteb114c285107af1f52143c6c17d2484aaad3b026
sys/dev/disk/dm: Add "major:minor" name to dm_pdev_t
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm.h
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm_pdev.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/delay/dm_target_delay.c