build: Remove use of unsupported flag.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 14:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 07:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
commit78bdf678920e3e2cf02fccdeb50c350acdacc7e5
treee3744c302b8db8c8b4396efa37ffbdd51db80661
parent3c996f4107ee33e18a9914b21d7e2eed8d153c2a
build: Remove use of unsupported flag.

It looks like a inherited feature that was used in patched GCC.
sys/conf/kern.pre.mk