bsd.sys.mk: Add handling for gcc80.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:21:14 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
commit78da3f724c7ee2210a8735c60ea520ed7554f3f9
tree798e4d819e737b1336910107e950b48e0e4892e3
parentf51dcbd4ae79f9d69de707c31de5fd268bdaad6a
bsd.sys.mk: Add handling for gcc80.

  * Turn off -Wformat-* family of warnings, the -Wformat-truncation and
    -Wformat-overflow is just too noisy for not much benefit.
    Do the same for -Wstringop-* family for now.
    Move these warnings (at their default settings) to WARNS_AUDIT.
  * Disable -Wimplicit-fallthough at WARNS=3, most of contrib is there.
share/mk/bsd.sys.mk