kernel: Switch to mrsas(4) as the default for 'Thunderbird' series cards.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:32:57 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:49:16 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit79a3e83fbf092d8746535f5b02935780cc64c4f6
tree40b3a91d82b2a1eeb3d075b984949e0cbdaef6ab
parenta5e9382686e31add8639d621f888ae44457bdda2
kernel: Switch to mrsas(4) as the default for 'Thunderbird' series cards.
UPDATING
share/man/man4/mfi.4
share/man/man4/mrsas.4
sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfi_pci.c
sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfivar.h
sys/dev/raid/mrsas/mrsas.c