sed(1): Suppress implicit-fallthrough.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:53:22 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commit79b31cf5eab1ee0b17e63ad687447c888f7f1f49
tree827dc711923905ba2e4d21e002d7fd3fb62c91bc
parentc6b7f0da211ed68b5e5eae7391eb5b8bc1a7ce6b
sed(1): Suppress implicit-fallthrough.

The enum in C is really an int in size and space and gcc80 warns on
switch default. Add explict errx() to avoid that. If compiler can prove
that default case would not be reached in linked script->type, then
statement will be optimized out.
usr.bin/sed/main.c