drm/i915: Reduce differences with Linux in i915_gem_fault()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 07:37:37 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 07:38:24 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit7f68d5c84e3ff7d445fae8ef40dccb973c556b77
treee2f06c93523fc61671ad82ff862c2e7505aa0932
parent49b8b93b1a7eca7c8a5bef8821fa5c823548d4d5
drm/i915: Reduce differences with Linux in i915_gem_fault()

* The convoluted DragonFly-specific lock/unlock/try again VM fault
  handling code path was not treating gem objects in the same way
  during each try.

* vma->pin_count could be zero, leading to a kernel panic.
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_gem.c