Remove obsolete references to libedit from gdb
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit80727cd62fbd2cf0d83de1521619d81999a9cd70
treeec3543e44c30a7b4193d226f9a6288f6f89a6c92
parent3573cf7bf66147ca2e7b19f6d8db6b50b21cd63a
Remove obsolete references to libedit from gdb

We removed libedit from gdb a long time ago (readline is mandatory
so we used bundled version) but apparently these references were
missed.
gnu/usr.bin/gdb/libgdb/Makefile