drm: Simplify the initialization of the hw.dri sysctl tree.
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 21:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:08:24 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit83dc54057ce0fcb5c3329601cadc7092e6fda664
treefd7767eed249df6ca5ea7df92403eb22a45420d0
parentaacb5cb6e4683342ef18bfa2083a118d42ed1af4
drm: Simplify the initialization of the hw.dri sysctl tree.

* Just use SYSCTL_NODE and SYSCTL_INT declarations, for initializing and
  and destroying the hw.dri subtree atomagically (including the debug,
  notyet, vblank_offdelay and timestamp_precision integer nodes) on
  module load/unload.
sys/dev/drm/drm_sysctl.c