gcc47: Fix false positive for -Walloc-size-large-than.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
commit8410f2e87ab8f15a4b7fc8c870a38f45ad7f7f8e
treee5a0e7192654dc50722a50a43cbe74c01fd40ca0
parentc5d53f11a9510c5c79e196857a1200925fffacc8
gcc47: Fix false positive for -Walloc-size-large-than.

Backport fix for PR 79132, prevent using alloca(-1).
contrib/gcc-4.7/gcc/tree-ssa-reassoc.c