vendor/bzip: upgrade bzip2 from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8 vendor/BZIP
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Thu, 21 May 2020 05:26:34 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 22 May 2020 18:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit86954436229fa4e36fceed46c30287e709f680ae
treef348f54ee0f7d95fb47cd013c72c6dab466fdcdb
parent8b8098b1559084c1123f71ba6589562161f307a2
vendor/bzip: upgrade bzip2 from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8

Fixes CVE-2016-3189 and CVE-2019-12900.
15 files changed:
contrib/bzip2/CHANGES
contrib/bzip2/LICENSE
contrib/bzip2/README
contrib/bzip2/blocksort.c
contrib/bzip2/bzip2.1
contrib/bzip2/bzip2.c
contrib/bzip2/bzip2recover.c
contrib/bzip2/bzlib.c
contrib/bzip2/bzlib.h
contrib/bzip2/bzlib_private.h
contrib/bzip2/compress.c
contrib/bzip2/crctable.c
contrib/bzip2/decompress.c
contrib/bzip2/huffman.c
contrib/bzip2/randtable.c