ls(1): Take II on fixing future time listings
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit877e2cd4fa49f03c5e593da87529e09620993f9b
treedeb9ba1049ed497ada25cf087a8a11a33ee1f7c4
parentd442878585e8994c8f2ee02005999fbd8f769987
ls(1): Take II on fixing future time listings

Really make sure all future timestamps are display with a year.
The logic of the first attempt was incorrect, and it did the opposite.
bin/ls/print.c