drm/linux: Clean-up pci_resource_start()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:56:12 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit89bbdcc98e01702ae70176ff08df5fb95ee0801b
tree47c711a9b19076f01f5cc687d3a636c879d72222
parent82f8b5503d1e2e68370f695614715258208e67b5
drm/linux: Clean-up pci_resource_start()

Making it less verbose
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/pci.h