undo - stat(2) may not populate struct stat upon failure.
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 01:20:48 +0000 (10:20 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 01:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0900)
commit8a0bcd56eeb5773d4001ea9c0fd9c299542507d0
treec97fe3936cb1ab8bd1940623c82f98474df5292a
parent2f4159e15cc995bc58e9b872d3ca963b67acb2a7
undo - stat(2) may not populate struct stat upon failure.
usr.bin/undo/undo.c