collect2(1): Trim sources that create empty objects.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 07:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit8b851f84af9cbd8d039d682728dd7b38a77744e8
treeab5eb1851f1a4e5c981e5f0b85d6fa68043616d7
parent55673fe0b16f725d82e5a5c2b9b65908ed83a3db
collect2(1): Trim sources that create empty objects.
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/backends/programs/collect2/Makefile