Complete upgrade of libedit from 2014-06-20 to 2015-03-25
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:46:37 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
commit8d2e472e70cfdc152d890e74a6dbebb36537e3fc
tree474ddad7a664e87c16d1bbb76ad4a5650b1a9c88
parent5fd565a09d464d3d0042df9997c41e8f1995a5b5
Complete upgrade of libedit from 2014-06-20 to 2015-03-25
contrib/libedit/README.DELETED
contrib/libedit/README.DRAGONFLY
lib/libedit/libedit/config.h