rtadvd(8): Suppress implicit-fallthrough.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commit8d391e2802fe0d87afae295f319d057f74d181dd
tree2214b7d367fce7cab8a1f660b77067ee9a96591f
parent4790f727de1019b5654d517f8fd8a43e04bef115
rtadvd(8): Suppress implicit-fallthrough.

For now don't change logic and just suppress the warning.
usr.sbin/rtadvd/advcap.c
usr.sbin/rtadvd/control_server.c