initrd: Adjust for dependencies removal.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:09:33 +0000 (07:09 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:19:02 +0000 (20:19 +0300)
commit92811f17c227e72d2c630e3fba24d5f427233aa6
treecf81e4a8f7d0503858c3517578dd3aeefdfaffdf
parentac341fd9b887dca08d2fc126b294e653174982b5
initrd: Adjust for dependencies removal.

The libmd no longer needed.
initrd/rescue.libcrypto/Makefile
initrd/rescue/Makefile