Update the pciconf(8) database.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:55:41 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:57:54 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit961edc76955c7f2cc7c0c6854b18f651702efd60
treea340ed1f8a3eb80f44db3a29938ff0fa9cb76afb
parentd0443a708c8341657661365b9fc552d8ec56bf97
Update the pciconf(8) database.

April 12, 2019 snapshot from https://pci-ids.ucw.cz
share/misc/pci_vendors