mkinitrd(8): improve the man page and styles
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 08:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 08:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
commit96cb3c82a722af3402964382a78b860eb391a66d
treeb7d0270bf00d331f278b81dd8dc5efa43b10c55b
parenteeb035f875d0cb79c54938cc9ae8858344059cd1
mkinitrd(8): improve the man page and styles

Suggested-by: swildner
etc/defaults/mkinitrd.conf
sbin/mkinitrd/mkinitrd.8
sbin/mkinitrd/mkinitrd.sh