libc/dmalloc: Fix unused warning for non INVARIANTS.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 10:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0300)
commit9706d23c5dd44e7326dd260d8f0253bbee4da615
tree70656eaedf3136200f4d15860c0ec69b5537224e
parentd3a54aee8be483132cb76ecb195180d8c3cf9ed4
libc/dmalloc: Fix unused warning for non INVARIANTS.
lib/libc/stdlib/dmalloc.c