libkvm: Fix -Wshadow warnings.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 16:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit9ac7e9d93a20c5b853c8c0138c2e19f15a7a0f64
tree7f326f6c4388f59e616e96ffd1149216d4e306ab
parentb1e9ec75392fceb9b5516633bf773a35662602e9
libkvm: Fix -Wshadow warnings.

Move variable declarations to top.
lib/libkvm/kvm_getswapinfo.c