drm/linux: Add kasprintf and kvasprintf()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:33:10 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit9b497556328a94fbc235cb9cb6d14e792251f178
treea488542ef152a9ba079ecfbb324330001a6e8621
parent6a8958677c5400e80317abe422001f09fc279e96
drm/linux: Add kasprintf and kvasprintf()
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/kernel.h