libkvm: Always use local kvm.h header.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 16:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit9b52fe0083eb7a31e52ccd8246ec37eed5160a4e
tree468c82c99a2fcb8e987bf424ddb95a642e62633e
parent3b40b13cb855a8293b87df34a6c7652671b3358e
libkvm: Always use local kvm.h header.
lib/libkvm/kvm.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_file.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_getloadavg.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_getswapinfo.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_minidump_x86_64.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_proc.c
lib/libkvm/kvm_x86_64.c