read.2: describe EISDIR error
authorDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:13:52 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerDaniel Fojt <df@neosystem.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit9b76bf249fc5dbf1fa4330c04d4121a3080caf01
treeb85f48df1f0aa3ccefbf53e47f1f9a3cda9ef0f7
parent3b62e6841e5d771657518c588d10e1e21be1c95a
read.2: describe EISDIR error

Discussed with: Sascha Wildner
lib/libc/sys/read.2