sbin/hammer2: Fix calloc element size in get_hammer2_mounts()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 15:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <tkusumi@netbsd.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:40:54 +0000 (01:40 +0900)
commit9bd042a92ecc954c31ca90232a43e484f1be5238
tree011d0437c86945dcc1d7aff1dde642363f96a182
parentf2641fa378d9f0ab433496a624659b4a030f4aaa
sbin/hammer2: Fix calloc element size in get_hammer2_mounts()
sbin/hammer2/subs.c