libkvm: Silence -Wtype-limits warning.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 17:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commita509cb4769ae13689f8d81f5e646703d9e20e9c8
tree346ff1f7e2a98bbeb4ef1bbb5e0589317573476c
parenta80628744f824166c692265719545f52fe58b437
libkvm: Silence -Wtype-limits warning.

The VM_MIN_USER_ADDRESS is currently defined as 0. Prevent "< 0" warning
by using intermediate variable.
lib/libkvm/kvm_proc.c