libdialog: Complete upgrade v1.2-20121230 => v1.2-20150920
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:56:44 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commita52ce2bfcb785656fe652daef615fedd1011651c
treeab6b111095373df867ae1ca1ad494591e6435342
parentf94f91937c943a73868490b7871ed921ad9dacc2
libdialog: Complete upgrade v1.2-20121230 => v1.2-20150920
contrib/dialog/README.DELETED
contrib/dialog/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/lib/libdialog/dlg_config.h