<net/dlt.h>: Sync with libpcap 1.9.1
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 17 May 2020 03:32:30 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 18 May 2020 14:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
commita601fcf04a768e2f9392eca9cc2adfe47b21abf2
treeca6f01ad5846e6d6f80d88ef8ad102e44b3b217a
parent1ae0266592db7b4097917507f9edd37fa3ab5dd2
<net/dlt.h>: Sync with libpcap 1.9.1

Our current <net/dlt.h> is missing some macros for libpcap 1.9.1, so
sync ours with the one from libpcap 1.9.1.  FreeBSD is also using the
<net/dlt.h> from libpcap.
sys/net/dlt.h