kernel/acpi: Fix a kprintf for ACPI_DEBUG_MEMMAP.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 13:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commita645dd951b68e7c122d067842761d5074352f2be
tree884720eae762f748a77fe0eade66230a735b47fb
parent2a979d810b3ef64e1bbd20c55e113d5e39db5362
kernel/acpi: Fix a kprintf for ACPI_DEBUG_MEMMAP.
sys/dev/acpica/Osd/OsdMemory.c