gcc80: Handle TZ specific "%+" format in strftime.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:21:02 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
commita69def156b015cdf520dd676efcabd96d65238ae
tree8948e4754ddacf29645da1b52bba5fdfec2894dc
parentfcad8200ea5238106c89b7f120889be8d419220c
gcc80: Handle TZ specific "%+" format in strftime.

After removal of %b and %r formats from kernel,
only one extra format remains.

Requested-by: swildner
contrib/gcc-8.0/gcc/c-family/c-format.c