ping.8: Mention ping6(8) and traceroute6(8)
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:03:45 +0000 (00:03 +0800)
commita7ccbcb31f0729ea49b5b1f7c9387366ebc1ac3e
tree51ab7b5f0b05570f76134ff4953b54f0469f82d9
parent1e831468c4b2ac63fde9c10100979d310441c9c5
ping.8: Mention ping6(8) and traceroute6(8)
sbin/ping/ping.8