drm/linux: Harmonize pr_debug() with the rest of the pr_* functions.
authorPeeter Must <karu.pruun@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commita89cc4a5732cd3cd873a4a431523fd4f37c36e78
treec0f17557a1eda9cfbe9294d5fce75f3110a93bd6
parent869aacee81e9c783c6d38709cfd252d1c441c0af
drm/linux: Harmonize pr_debug() with the rest of the pr_* functions.
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/printk.h