fortune(6): Add few fortunes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commita8dc5a165f680027105d3df66a99b9069bcaacee
treeb78494e3819fc76dbeb642e5f94db1386d77ea79
parent03fc749469d95e31f3f374d40b0903dd9e095295
fortune(6): Add few fortunes.
games/fortune/datfiles/dragonfly-tips
games/fortune/datfiles/fortunes-o