locale type makefiles: respect ${SHAREDIR}
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 21:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 21:33:01 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commitaacb5cb6e4683342ef18bfa2083a118d42ed1af4
tree4a7ff27bbd540ceabb9473c6f0e72eefa7af0172
parent1b2528395788a50bc1f1b8784770de1df2202db6
locale type makefiles: respect ${SHAREDIR}

The cldr2def tool was modified to generate makefiles that respect
the SHAREDIR definition rather than hardcoding it.

Taken-from: FreeBSD (collation branch)
share/colldef/Makefile
share/ctypedef/Makefile
share/monetdef/Makefile
share/msgdef/Makefile
share/numericdef/Makefile
share/timedef/Makefile
tools/tools/locale/tools/cldr2def.pl