Bring in efibootmgr(8) from FreeBSD.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 06:52:58 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 06:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commitabf903a5a7f8db18a713f4c29ad418bcb4528126
treeb789e6b22f9722b5a48b29bcc9c306903f6f455e
parent567f41d0d4858819ed504a528dd8fc96e8c76e06
Bring in efibootmgr(8) from FreeBSD.

Taken-from: FreeBSD
share/man/man8/uefi.8
usr.sbin/Makefile
usr.sbin/efibootmgr/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.sbin/efibootmgr/efibootmgr.8 [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.sbin/efibootmgr/efibootmgr.c [new file with mode: 0644]