kernel/pc64: Remove leftover debug kprintf.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commitacb84bbf270c300bc4cf9e8a92019816c5614aba
tree2d92f40be1304f2e5bed45cd0c40ca038a1b38f1
parent3407ac90de675d7331ab87eab4fc4b8daadb06d5
kernel/pc64: Remove leftover debug kprintf.
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/autoconf.c