rconfig(8): Update usage in program and manpage
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:51:45 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
commitad330ab8edb7e83dce16164ecf509023ef13a21b
tree0cd5835f4714f0f893e1868fb5ce0e3a9e6520a4
parent063db479f3174a9a9add20a81493257ff0e0d565
rconfig(8): Update usage in program and manpage

Clarify the different usages between client and server modes.
sbin/rconfig/rconfig.8
sbin/rconfig/rconfig.c