strip(1): Perform safe install.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 06:56:08 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 07:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
commitad74ed1011785e8f1d4ce54baf4b09d1a8abaf73
treec188aed72f8b55268d761846b98b47161c68355d
parentd81709900216999c9b2507b2faf8f4831419f262
strip(1): Perform safe install.

Pass -S flag to install(1) as it is currently done for /bin/sh.
The install(1) might call strip(1) on itself when installing.
gnu/usr.bin/binutils225/block2/strip/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/binutils227/block2/strip/Makefile